Welcome to HSDA Technology co., LTD
HOME
PRODUCTS
SERVICE & SUPPORT
Contact Us
Samsung Memory
Hynix Memory
/ PRODUCTS/PRODUCTS
Contact Us
Our Team

Michael Xi

Email: michael@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613923830972

Willow wen

Email: willow@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613823572939

joyi ran

Email: joyi@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613823642939

Eve Liu

Email: eve@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613650572059

Jim yu

Email:jim@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613684946191

Susan Xie

Email: susan@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613686449269

Louis yu

Email: louis@it-hsda.com

TEL: +8613809825798

HSDA Technology Co.,LTD

Email: sales@it-hsda.com